FANTA (Pop)

Let’s talk about this real quick then I’m going to bed.  For about 30 minutes I stared at this pop thinking “Hmmmm This is the orange color I’m use to”.   If you look at this label there is NO corn syrup and NO dye.  Just about everything here is fresh, no GMO, no pesticides, or no chemical alternatives.  Really makes you wonder what is really being produced in our country and how it can affect our bodies.  The taste of this pop was very different as well. It reminded me of a lightly carbonated fresh orange juice.

 

2 thoughts on “FANTA (Pop)

  1. Wow, not too many people will ever know the difference either. It’s just like Sanpellegrinos. Its an Italian pop sold here. I actually drink those instead of OUR version of Crush/Fanta, when I want something other than sprite or ginger ale.

    Like

Leave a comment